Entangled Under the Mistletoe

UPDATE FOR DEBBIE! Random.org chose number 4! Congrats on winning a box of books! Please
email me your address, and I’ll brave the post office lines and mail it to you. marisa@marisacleveland.com

In celebration of the holidays, I’m giving away a box of new romance books from various authors. Books make wonderful gifts!

I’ll ship anywhere in the U.S.

To enter, comment between now and December 14, 2012 with the title of your favorite Christmas song, and check back after December 14th to see if you’ve won.

Cheers!

Don’t forget to check out what the other authors participating in the hop are giving away!

There’s also a Twitter Party tonight!!!

Date: Friday, December 7th

Hashtag: #EntangledUndertheMistletoe

Time: 9pm EST

Prizes: Followers can answer fun holiday-themed questions with the hashtag to win 10 prizes — including ebooks, gift cards, and more!

 

About Marisa Cleveland

writer. reader. infinite dreamer.
This entry was posted in reader and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Entangled Under the Mistletoe

  1. My favorite Christmas song is Silent Night…and The Little Drummer Boy…and We Three Kings…oh goodness, I can’t narrow it to one!

  2. My favorite Christmas song is O Holy Night because it’s just beautiful.
    booklovingme AT gmail DOT com

  3. Loree Huebner says:

    I’m with O Holy Night. I get the goosebumps and the tears flow when I reach the — “Fall on your knees…” part.

  4. Debbie Herbert says:

    My favorite is O Holy Night.
    Thanks!
    Debbie

  5. jamieayres says:

    Silent Night! I’ve been sooo good so Santa will bring allll the books I want for Christmas:-)

  6. amandaflower says:

    We Three Kings… I got hooked when it was on the California Raisins Claymation Special when I was a kid. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qmrRhVhKuw Am I child of the ’80s or what?;)

  7. Kris says:

    I’ve always loved O Little Town of Bethleham

  8. Ally Hayes says:

    Hey Marisa,
    This awesome! My favorite Christmas song is Deck the Halls, especially the version by the Muppets with John Denver.
    Thanks!

  9. Richard Hayes says:

    Hatd to pick one but will select “Little Drummer Boy”

  10. KimberlyFDR says:

    My favorite Christmas song is White Christmas!

  11. kimmyl says:

    My favorite Christmas song is Christmas in Sarajevo by Trans-Siberian Orchestra.

  12. Yadira A. says:

    My fav Christmas song is Jingle Bell Rock!

    yadkny@hotmail.com

  13. judyree says:

    My favorite Christmas carol is Do You See What I See?. My favorite Christmas song is Little Drummer Boy/Peace on Earth by David Bowie and Bing Crosby.

    Merry Christmas and thanks for the blog stop.

    Bookworm (dot) judy (at) gmail (dot) com

  14. bn100 says:

    I like Jingle Bells.

    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  15. Erica says:

    I really love Frosty the Snowman 🙂

Leave a Reply

