Release Me

My debut novella, The Valentine Challenge, released with Entangled Publishing, and I’d like to say THANK YOU to everyone who ever read and loved a romance novel. Thanks to my blog readers, Twitter followers, Facebook friends, and future fans!

In celebration of my office romance novella, I’m giving away up to three goody bags stuffed with books and office supplies! Visit the participating blogs and comment for a chance to win:

Amanda Flower’s Blog

Amie Louellen’s Blog

Beth Vrabel’s Blog

Kate Meader’s Blog

Kate SeRine’s Blog

Jamie Ayres’ Blog

Jen Danna’s Blog

Jenny Sulpizio’s Blog

Kait Ballenger’s Blog

Lynnette Austin’s Blog

Sarah Gagnon’s Blog

Sonya Weiss’ Blog

Tonya Kuper’s Blog

 

Note 1: Positive reviews are a great way to show an author you care! If you would like to “Like” or review The Valentine Challenge on Amazon, please click here.

Note 2: Because I know how difficult it is to bleed your heart onto a page, I do not review books. I do add them to my goodreads shelves and “Like” them on Amazon.

Note 3: If you’d like to receive a snail mail postcard with the cover of my debut novella, please email your mailing address to marisa@marisacleveland.com and I’ll send you one.

Thanks again for reading my blog!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Marisa Cleveland

writer. reader. infinite dreamer.
This entry was posted in dreamer, reader, writer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Release Me

  1. T.F.Walsh says:

    Congrats on your launch:) Love the cover.

Leave a Reply

