All Entangled Eve

EntADS-halloweenbloghop13250x250I’ll admit I’m not a huge Halloween fan.

I don’t eat lots of candy, but as a kid I did have two costumes I loved. One was a pumpkin my aunt handmade for me, and the other was an out-of-the-box Strawberry Shortcake dress complete with plastic mask. I loved those two costumes.

As an adult, I’m not really into dressing up. Some years my hubby and I have gone to some pretty fabulous Halloween parties, and the other years we usually spend them at bars admiring other people’s ability to dress up in fabulous outfits.

What’s your favorite part of Halloween? The candy? The costumes? The parties?

* * * * *

Be sure to check out the other authors participating in the
All Entangled Eve, A Halloween Hop!

Click HERE to see a complete list of authors!

* * * * *

My first novel released last month.
As part of the celebration, I’m giving away a $25 Amazon gift card,
plus three other smaller gifts.

To enter, click HERE.

About Marisa Cleveland

writer. reader. infinite dreamer.
This entry was posted in writer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to All Entangled Eve

  1. Definitely not a party person! 🙂 I’ve dressed up a couple of times at work, but mostly I just like seeing what the kids are wearing these days…

  2. Hi Marisa! I love Halloween! Love the parties, the dressing up, all the scary stuff! Oh, and I have a big sweet tooth, so yes, I like the candy too! Happy fall!

  3. Natasha says:

    The costumes and the candy!
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  4. Pingback: All Entangled Eve, A Halloween Hop | Entangled In Romance

  5. BookAttict says:

    Halloween is ALL about the candy!

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  6. Ashfa Anwer says:

    The candy!!!
    blackcapballistics AT gmail DOT com

  7. Kim M says:

    I’m so glad I’m not the only person who isn’t into Halloween!!! I will admit I’m all about the candy. But I can get candy everyday.

  8. I love all the candy and dressing up. But my favorite thing about Halloween is that it is my daughter’s birthday. She will be three this Halloween.

  9. JanD says:

    I like the costumes.

  10. Beverly Gordon says:

    I love the creativity the halloween displays the horror films and the custumes

  11. Aly P says:

    Congrats on the release! I love the candy 😀

Leave a Reply

