Release Day for Reforming the Cowboy!

Today, my very first category-length contemporary romance novel released with Entangled Publishing!

Sultry author Macy Becket says, “A perfect blend of sinful and sweet!”

YA author Tonya Kuper says, “Three words that come to mind after reading the sneak peek:
EMOTION. TENSION. SPARKS.”

I’m still in awe that my book made it through so many revisions and edits and tweaks and changes, and now it’s a finished product! I love my Entangled team!

Today I will focus on the good, the positive, and the champagne!

And I will forever fondly remember the donut. This entire crazy wild amazing journey started with super awesome Nicole handing me a donut and saying, “We have a three book deal.”

20130909-081112.jpg

14 comments

  1. WOOHOO!!! I’m SO excited and happy for you, Risa! I can’t wait to dig into the cowboy, or, er, you know what I mean. 😉 *sends book birthday hugs & virtual key lime pie*

  2. I always say, “Take life one donut at a time . . . or cupcake . . . or cup of coffee . . . or glass of wine.” Hahaha, whatever works! Congrats ❤ ya!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.